2021-22 Board Slate

Here is the upcoming slate for the Denman PTA Board 2021/22.

This slate will be voted on by all PTA members at the general meeting, April 20th, 5pm.

Please join us then!

2021/22 Denman PTA Board Slate

PTA President :Emmy Huang

PTA Secretary : Open

PTA Treasurer: Kevin Rogers

PTA VP Community: Jen Wana

PTA VP of Fundraising: Catherine Homsey

PTA VP of Membership: Sapna Satagopan

PTA Volunteer Coordinator: Linda Long & Simone Sebelo

PTA Teacher Funds Chair: Gill Hirst

PTA Auditor: Open

PTA Historian: Julia Hwang

PTA Parliamentarian: Courtney Helland