About

Denman PTSA Board

  • President: Meryl Bennan (president@denmanptsa.com)
  • Treasurer: Natalie Zepponi (treasurer@denmanptsa.com)
  • Secretary: Danica Gittelman (secretary@denmanptsa.com)
  • VP-Community: Amy Reticker (community@denmanptsa.com)
  • Fundraising Chair: Shae Brown (fundraising@denmanptsa.com)
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Sally LaSan (volunteer@denmanptsa.com)
  • Membership: Anna Kahn (membership@denmanptsa.com)
  • Parliamentarian: Kevin Wong (parliamentarian@denmanptsa.com)
  • Auditor: Elizabeth Brooks (auditor@denmanptsa.com)
  • Teacher Representatives: Rori Abernethy & Belinda Shillingburg
  • James Denman Principal: Lisa Jovick (principal@denmanptsa.com)

Other PTSA Contacts

  • Book Fair Lead: Bookfair@denmanptsa.com
  • CashBack Lead (Amazon): Cashback@denmanptsa.com
  • Teacher Fund Requests: FundMe@denmanptsa.com
  • PTSA PayPal Account Manager: Paypal@denmanptsa.com
  • Webmaster of www.denmanptsa.com: Webmaster@denmanptsa.com
  • Grounds Committee Lead: Grounds@denmanptsa.com