About

Denman PTSA Board

  • President: Danica Gittelman (president@denmanptsa.com)
  • Treasurer: Kevin Rogers (treasurer@denmanptsa.com)
  • Secretary: Kerri Spruston (secretary@denmanptsa.com)
  • VP-Community: Ryan Silvers (community@denmanptsa.com)
  • Historian: Julia Hwang (historian@denmanptsa.com)
  • Fundraising Chair: Jen Wana & Emmy Huang (fundraising@denmanptsa.com)
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Simone Sebalo and Linda Long (volunteer@denmanptsa.com)
  • Membership: Christie Lee Duffy (membership@denmanptsa.com)
  • Parliamentarian: Sapna Satagopan (parliamentarian@denmanptsa.com)
  • Auditor: Subir Hira (auditor@denmanptsa.com)
  • Teacher Funds Chair: Subir Hira (fundme@denmanptsa.com)
  • Teacher Representatives: Drake Pillsbury & Lucy Hamilburg
  • James Denman Principal: Lisa Jovick (principal@denmanptsa.com)

Other PTSA Contacts

  • Copying team: Various Members (copiers@denmanptsa.com)
  • Book Fair Lead: (Bookfair@denmanptsa.com)
  • CashBack Lead (Amazon): (Cashback@denmanptsa.com)
  • Teacher Fund Requests: (FundMe@denmanptsa.com)
  • PTSA PayPal Account Manager: (Paypal@denmanptsa.com)
  • Webmaster of www.denmanptsa.com: (Webmaster@denmanptsa.com)
  • Grounds Committee Lead: (volunteer@denmanptsa.com)