About

Denman PTSA Board

  • President – president@denmanptsa.com: Meryl Bennan
  • Treasurer – treasurer@denmanptsa.com: Natalie Zepponi
  • Secretary – secretary@denmanptsa.com:  Danica Gittelman
  • VP-Community – community@denmanptsa.com: Amy Reticker
  • Fundraising Chair – fundraising@denmanptsa.com: Shae Brown
  • Volunteer Coordinator – volunteer@denmanptsa.com: Sally LaSan
  • Membership – membership@denmanptsa.com: Anna Kahn
  • Parliamentarian – parliamentarian@denmanptsa.com: Kevin Wong
  • Auditor – auditor@denmanptsa.com: Elizabeth Brooks
  • Teacher Representatives: Rori Abernethy & Belinda Shillingburg
  • James Denman Principal – principal@denmanptsa.com: Lisa Jovick

Other PTSA Contacts

  • Auditor@denmanptsa.com – PTSA Auditor
  • Bookfair@denmanptsa.com – Book Fair Lead
  • Cashback@denmanptsa.com – CashBack Lead (Amazon)
  • FundMe@denmanptsa.com – Teacher Fund Requests
  • Parliamentarian@denmanptsa.com – PTSA Parliamentarian
  • Paypal@denmanptsa.com – PTSA PayPal Account Manager
  • Webmaster@denmanptsa.com – Webmaster of www.denmanptsa.com
  • Grounds@denmanptsa.com – Grounds Committee Lead