About

Denman PTSA Board 

  • President – president@denmanptsa.com
    • Meryl Bennan
  • Treasurer – treasurer@denmanptsa.com
    • Shae Brown
  • Secretary – secretary@denmanptsa.com
    • Danica Gittelman
  • VP-Community – community@denmanptsa.com
    • Amy Reticker
  • Fundraising & Communications Chair – fundraising@denmanptsa.com/communications@denmanptsa.com
    • Ottilie Cools
  • Volunteer Coordinator & Membership Chair – volunteer@denmanptsa.com/membership@denmanptsa.com
    • Anna Kahn
  • Grants Chair – grants@denmanptsa.com
    • Kevin Wong
  • Teacher Representatives
    • Rori Abernethy
    • Belinda Shillingburg
  • James Denman Principal – principal@denmanptsa.com
    • Lisa Jovick

Other PTSA Contacts

  • Auditor@denmanptsa.com – PTSA Auditor
  • Bookfair@denmanptsa.com – Book Fair Lead
  • Cashback@denmanptsa.com – CashBack Lead (Amazon)
  • FundMe@denmanptsa.com – Teacher Fund Requests
  • Parliamentarian@denmanptsa.com – PTSA Parliamentarian
  • Paypal@denmanptsa.com – PTSA PayPal Account Manager
  • Webmaster@denmanptsa.com – Webmaster of www.denmanptsa.com
  • Grounds@denmanptsa.com – Grounds Committee Lead